MANUFACTURING CAPABILITY

Flexible PCB — published 2024 volume range

Official sources reviewed2026-09-21 · Independently listed
PROCESS WINDOW

Flexible PCB — published 2024 volume range

Dated 2024 volume-production column. RFPCB and small-batch ranges are separate. Ambiguously labelled copper/drill rows are excluded rather than repaired by inference.

CONFIRM BEFORE QUOTING

Which flex stack-up, stiffener arrangement and bend conditions are covered by the proposed manufacturing process?

Read the technical conditions →
01 / COMPANY

Manufacturing context

Assunny Precision Circuits lists flexible PCB — published 2024 volume range in its official manufacturing documentation. FPC volume layer range: 2–8 layers, 2024 column. Production panel dimensions: 500 × 1200 mm, 2024 volume column. Minimum double-sided thickness: 0.06 mm, 2024 volume column. Inner-layer line / space: 0.03 mm; not a universal outer-layer limit. Dated 2024 volume-production column. RFPCB and small-batch ranges are separate. Ambiguously labelled copper/drill rows are excluded rather than repaired by inference. Which flex stack-up, stiffener arrangement and bend conditions are covered by the proposed manufacturing process?

Official company source reviewed
Manufacturing focus
Flexible circuits · Battery-sensing interconnects · PCB and SMT services
Published footprint
Guangdong
Listing and account
Independently researched · factory account not claimed
Official catalogue image from Assunny Precision Circuits. The pictured board does not establish a combined process limit.
Official catalogue image from Assunny Precision Circuits. The pictured board does not establish a combined process limit. Official manufacturer image
02 / TECHNICAL PROFILE

Flexible PCB — published 2024 volume range

Manufacturer reported

Dated 2024 volume-production column. RFPCB and small-batch ranges are separate. Ambiguously labelled copper/drill rows are excluded rather than repaired by inference.

Layer count
2–8 layers
Line / space
Not disclosed for this profile
Finished hole
Not confirmed
Impedance
Not disclosed for this profile
Conditions and published construction
FPC volume layer range2–8 layers, 2024 column
Production panel dimensions500 × 1200 mm, 2024 volume column
Minimum double-sided thickness0.06 mm, 2024 volume column
Inner-layer line / space0.03 mm; not a universal outer-layer limit
Technical sourceassun.net.cn · Manufacturer specification

These are separate published limits, not a promise that every combination is manufacturable. Unknown values are excluded from numerical filtering.

03 / EVIDENCE REGISTER

Know what has been checked.

The website review establishes the source of a statement. Independent UL ownership, equipment and material checks are tracked separately.

UL ownership

Not independently verified

No supporting record has been reviewed for this category.

Qualification request: Legal holder, manufacturing address and current UL recognition.

Equipment & in-house processing

Not independently verified

No supporting record has been reviewed for this category.

Qualification request: Machine inventory, location and evidence that the relevant process runs at the quoted site.

Material traceability

Not independently verified

No supporting record has been reviewed for this category.

Qualification request: Laminate grade, supplier documentation and traceable production-batch records.

04 / SOURCE NOTES

Sources & review record.

Reviewed 2026-09-21. Manufacturer pages can change; confirm the current revision when requesting a quotation.

  1. Assunny Precision Circuits — product and technical documentationhttp://www.assun.net.cn/zzll.aspx?nid=3&typeid=50002Source checked 2026-09-21
    Official website
  2. Assunny Precision Circuits — company informationhttp://www.assun.net.cn/about.aspx?nid=1&typeid=1Source checked 2026-09-21
    Official website
  3. Assunny Precision Circuits — company informationhttp://www.assun.net.cn/Source checked 2026-09-21
    Official website
  4. Assunny Precision Circuits — company informationhttp://www.assun.net.cn/products.aspx?nid=3&typeid=50020Source checked 2026-09-21
    Official website

Company names and images identify the source manufacturer. Listing does not imply endorsement, partnership, account participation or completion of a factory audit.

05 / PROCUREMENT NOTES

Make the first technical conversation useful.

PROFILE-SPECIFIC QUESTION

Which flex stack-up, stiffener arrangement and bend conditions are covered by the proposed manufacturing process?

Attach the manufacturing brief

Layer stack-up, finished dimensions, copper weights, laminate grade, quantity and delivery destination.

Define acceptance

Finished-hole tolerance, impedance targets, coupon requirements, surface finish and permitted process substitutions.

Confirm the recipient

Agree the manufacturing legal entity, confidentiality terms and approved site before sharing production files.

Share with your sourcing team

Send the page to a colleague or save it in your project conversation.

LinkedInXFacebookWhatsAppTelegramRedditEmail