MANUFACTURER DOSSIER

Singta Electronics — Wuping PCB fabrication

Official sources reviewed2026-10-09
SINGTA / A PROTOTYPE CHANNEL WITH A SEPARATE PROCESS TABLE

Choose the service route before applying the layer range.

Singta’s company introduction separates its general single-sided, double-sided and multilayer PCB production from a quick-turn operation established in September 2014 for prototypes and small-to-medium batches. That service is positioned at 2–8 layers. A different process page publishes 1–10 layers, with 4–8 layers as its focus. These are two disclosures with different scopes, not two specifications for every pictured board.

Prototype and repeat order

Ask which service channel will review the files, where that order will be fabricated, and whether the repeat batch will use the same approved stack, material and inspection plan. A prototype approval does not by itself approve a changed production route.

The event that starts the lead time

The site advertises online ordering, payment and production-progress tracking. Agree whether the quoted clock starts after payment, complete files or signed engineering approval, and what pauses it. No current order, price or delivery commitment has been tested through that external system.

A selectable service, not a photograph’s layer count

The existing 2–8-layer prototype service is retained. Its catalogue power-board illustration does not disclose that board’s actual stack or geometry.

The original manufacturing narrative has an inconsistent founding chronology: investment is placed in October 2004 but production is described as beginning on 2 January of the same year. The 2014 service expansion is a separate statement. Use the current production and contractual identity below rather than relying on a reconstructed founding date.

FIVE APPLICATION REFERENCES / EACH PHOTO HAS ITS OWN SOURCE

Use the application to write the right acceptance questions.

The product catalogue groups boards into medical, communications, security, power and industrial-control applications. The individual pages provide photographs and category titles, without a stack drawing, copper specification or measured test result. Below, each corresponding original image stays whole; an application label is not turned into a qualification.

Power PCB — red catalogue panel
Corresponding original manufacturer photograph, uncropped. General process values are not assigned to this photographed board.

Power PCB — red catalogue panel

Published context
Manufacturer power category; board stack and electrical qualification unspecified.
Trace / space / finished hole
Not assigned to this catalogue photograph
Material / copper / impedance
Order-specific drawing and current confirmation required

Release voltage and insulation requirements, exact laminate, copper, creepage clearances and electrical acceptance for the drawing. Printed marks are not certification evidence.

Communications PCB — black catalogue panel
Corresponding original manufacturer photograph, uncropped. General process values are not assigned to this photographed board.

Communications PCB — black catalogue panel

Published context
Manufacturer communications category; no RF material or controlled-impedance value assigned.
Trace / space / finished hole
Not assigned to this catalogue photograph
Material / copper / impedance
Order-specific drawing and current confirmation required

Supply the stack, material grade, impedance structures and measurement requirements if applicable; agree a coupon and report rather than assuming the black mask establishes performance.

Medical PCB — green catalogue reference
Corresponding original manufacturer photograph, uncropped. General process values are not assigned to this photographed board.

Medical PCB — green catalogue reference

Published context
Medical application category only; no device approval, IPC class or traceability scope established.
Trace / space / finished hole
Not assigned to this catalogue photograph
Material / copper / impedance
Order-specific drawing and current confirmation required

State the required drawing revision, laminate and lot traceability, workmanship class, testing and documentation. Medical category placement is not a medical-device qualification.

Security PCB — shaped catalogue panel
Corresponding original manufacturer photograph, uncropped. General process values are not assigned to this photographed board.

Security PCB — shaped catalogue panel

Published context
Manufacturer security category; outline and finished-hole dimensions remain drawing-specific.
Trace / space / finished hole
Not assigned to this catalogue photograph
Material / copper / impedance
Order-specific drawing and current confirmation required

Provide outline datums, mechanical clearances, panel-breakaway requirements and finished-hole callouts. Do not estimate dimensions from the photograph.

Industrial-control PCB — green catalogue panel
Corresponding original manufacturer photograph, uncropped. General process values are not assigned to this photographed board.

Industrial-control PCB — green catalogue panel

Published context
Industrial-control category; the same photograph also appears in security. One physical image reference, not two separate designs.
Trace / space / finished hole
Not assigned to this catalogue photograph
Material / copper / impedance
Order-specific drawing and current confirmation required

Specify operating environment, copper, material grade, board thickness and the acceptance test. Confirm panel rails and depanelisation before committing the assembly fixture.

The industrial-control image also appears under security; another yellow-board image is reused in power and communications. Those repetitions are not counted as additional physical designs. Mask colour, printed marks and apparent pad density do not establish material, layer count, minimum geometry or product recognition.

MANUFACTURER PROCESS TABLE / READ THE QUALIFICATIONS WITH THE NUMBER

The published envelope is useful when its scope stays attached.

These values come from Singta’s process page. They describe its published general route, not simultaneous limits or specifications for the five examples above. Obtain an engineering acceptance for the exact stack, copper and panel.

Layers and substrate

General layers
1–10, with 4–8 as the stated focus.
Prototype service
2–8 layers, from the separate company introduction.
Laminate
FR-4; “international A-grade and KB material” is stated. The exact grade, Tg, flammability recognition and supply trace are not specified.

Thickness and copper

Thickness choices
0.4 / 0.6 / 0.8 / 1.0 / 1.2 / 1.6 / 2.0 / 2.4 mm.
Thickness tolerance
At least 1.0 mm: ±10%; below 1.0 mm: ±0.1 mm. The page says production generally trends to the positive side.
Finished outer copper
35 / 70 / 105 µm, labelled 1 / 2 / 3 oz by the source.
Finished inner copper
17 / 35 / 50 µm. The custom inner-copper note specifically mentions 1.6 and 2.0 mm boards at 4, 6 and 8 layers.

Routing geometry

Minimum trace
3 mil (0.075 mm); the source prefers wider traces and notes an extra charge below 4 mil.
Minimum space
4 mil (0.1 mm); the source prefers wider spacing.
Below-limit wording
The spacing commentary also mentions a charge below 4 mil. That sentence does not establish a qualified sub-4-mil spacing capability.
Impedance
No numerical tolerance or order-specific test plan is published in this table.
Why separate process limits do not establish a combined construction →
HOLES, CUTTING AND PANEL / SPECIFY THE FINISHED PART

Do not use a drill diameter as a finished-hole callout.

Drilling

The table gives 0.2–6.3 mm drill diameters and says larger holes require separate treatment. It also states a minimum one-side annular ring of 0.153 mm (6 mil) for dense routing. Its exception for spacious locations is not permission to erase the ring requirement in a dense design.

Finished holes

The separate finished-hole row gives 0.2–6.20 mm and explains that plating reduces the hole diameter. Both lower limits being 0.2 mm does not prove a 0.2 mm drill produces a 0.2 mm plated finished hole. Confirm drill compensation, plating and the drawing’s finished-hole requirement.

Clarify the tolerance definition

The ±0.08 mm row calls the value a drilling tolerance, but its example describes a nominal 0.6 mm hole finishing at 0.52–0.68 mm. Ask which finished PTH, NPTH or drill measurement the agreed tolerance applies to. A connector fit needs an explicit finished-hole callout and acceptance method.

Cutting accuracy
CNC outline ±0.2 mm; V-cut outline ±0.5 mm. Confirm datums and the finished-board measurement rather than transferring CNC accuracy to scored edges.
Trace-to-edge clearance
Routed outline: at least 0.3 mm. V-score centreline: at least 0.4 mm.
Panel separation
Gapless panelisation is described; routed panel gaps are stated as at least 1.6 mm. Agree rails, breakaway tabs, scoring and assembly handling for your panel drawing.
Panel size
Maximum “610 × 610” and routine “550 × 420” are published without a unit in that row. Larger-than-routine panels attract an extra charge. Confirm the units, fabrication panel and usable board envelope.
Half holes
The special half-hole process lists a minimum 0.6 mm hole. It is not assigned to every catalogue panel.
CAM RULES / PREVENT A FILE-INTERPRETATION HOLD

Release unambiguous mask, slots and outline layers.

One controlled outline

The Protel/DXP note asks for one outline layer, either Keepout or Mechanical, rather than conflicting outlines in both. Provide an explicit fabrication drawing and identify the controlling exported outline in the revision package.

Mask openings and slots

The same note distinguishes Solder from Paste for mask openings; it says the Paste layer is not processed as solder mask. The PADS note requests non-metallised slots in Drill Drawing and describes Hatch-based copper-pour restoration. Ask CAM to acknowledge the intended outputs before production.

Legend

The source lists minimum legend stroke 0.15 mm and height 0.8 mm, with a stated 1:5 width-to-height ratio. Confirm legibility on the final mask colour and panel, including any assembly references required after depanelisation.

Solder-mask bridge: unresolved

The table displays 0.1 mm, then explicitly says the company “temporarily does not make solder-mask bridges.” Bridge support remains unconfirmed. Send the pad geometry and mask artwork and obtain a written process decision; do not assume the numerical row guarantees a dam.

The table describes photosensitive solder-mask ink. It does not provide a named ink grade or a lot certificate. No installed laser-drill, LDI, flying-probe or impedance-test inventory is supplied by these pages; the introduction’s general “advanced equipment” wording is not converted into an equipment list.

TWO LOCATIONS / WHO RECEIVES THE ORDER AND WHO MAKES THE BOARD?

Shenzhen customer service and Wuping manufacturing are named separately.

Customer-service centre

The official contact page names 深圳市中显达科技有限公司, Shenzhen Zhongxianda Technology Co., Ltd. It publishes 0755-89715011 / 89715921, mobile 18665835473 / 13928408705, QQ 2853687145 and zhongxianda@163.com.

These are website-published contact details; mailbox control has not been tested. The older CRM QQ mailbox is not presented as a newly confirmed official address.

Production base

The same page names 龙岩市武平县欣达电子有限公司, at Buildings A07 and A08, Yanqian Industrial Concentration Area, Wuping, Longyan, Fujian. Production telephone numbers are 0597-4587818 / 4587828 and fax 0597-4587808.

For the purchase order, confirm the contracting entity, invoicing identity, producing site and responsibility for any subcontracted step. The introduction says Shenzhen Zhongxianda invested in the Wuping company; that disclosure is not a current ownership-register extract.

Original factory-gallery photograph; published 24 July 2018. No current site dimensions inferred.
Original factory-gallery photograph; published 24 July 2018. No current site dimensions inferred.
Second original building photograph from the manufacturer’s 2018 gallery.
Second original building photograph from the manufacturer’s 2018 gallery.
Original Singta-branded building photograph; the gallery does not map every photo to a present production line.
Original Singta-branded building photograph; the gallery does not map every photo to a present production line.

The undated introduction claims two standard factory buildings totalling 10,000 m², 350 staff and 150,000 m² monthly capacity. These figures are manufacturer statements, not measured current capacity or available production slots. Obtain the current site and schedule for the approved order.

IDENTITY RECORD AND CERTIFICATE HOLDER / DIFFERENT QUESTIONS

A government entry supports the entity name, not a board qualification.

Fujian’s original 2025 record

The Fujian Department of Science and Technology’s 2025 second-batch registered science-and-technology SME list names 龙岩市武平县欣达电子有限公司 at row 810, PDF page 23, registration number 2025350824A8000996. This is a dated entity registration record. It does not establish current production capacity, ISO certification or acceptance of a medical product.

Read the holder on the certificate

The introduction’s framed SGS ISO 9001:2008 photograph names DONGGUAN PINSHENG ELECTRONIC CO., LTD., with a historical validity period ending in 2016. It is not a certificate for the Wuping Singta company. The footer’s “ISO90001:2008” wording is also not treated as an issuer-verified credential.

CPCA and SPCA plaque photographs, customer logos and markings printed on catalogue boards are not substituted for a current certificate holder-and-scope result. Where an order requires UL recognition, a quality-system certificate or application-specific qualification, obtain the applicable current issuer record, producing-site scope and construction/model annex.

For FR-4, request the exact grade and controlled supply documents; “KB material” does not identify the supplied batch. For a medical-labelled reference, specify traceability and qualification requirements in the contract instead of assuming the catalogue label supplies them.

RELEASE CHECK / AN ENGINEERING ANSWER BEFORE A SCHEDULE PROMISE

Ask for a marked-up acceptance of the fabrication package.

  1. Route and identity: prototype or batch channel, contracting company, producing site and any outsourced operations.
  2. Construction: released stack, exact laminate, finished thickness and copper, trace/space combination and material evidence.
  3. Geometry: finished PTH/NPTH definitions, tolerance interpretation, slots, annular rings, outline datums and scored or routed panel drawing.
  4. CAM: one controlling outline, mask openings, bridge decision, copper-pour handling, legend and revision acknowledgement.
  5. Acceptance and timing: netlist test, order-specific inspection and reports, document scope, and the agreed event starting lead time.

Reviewed 9 October 2026. One separately scoped prototype service and five original application references are selectable. Unknown sample values stay unknown; numerical general-process disclosures remain here with their qualifications.

Prepare a revision-controlled PCB RFQ →
SOURCE TRAIL

Sources behind this profile

Manufacturer pages, all original catalogue images and the Fujian original list were reviewed separately. Repeated images are not new designs; application labels, historical plaques and a certificate naming another company are not current Singta qualifications.

  1. Manufacturer / service and historyCompany introduction and 2–8-layer prototype channel ↗
  2. Manufacturer / two contact identitiesShenzhen service centre and Wuping production base ↗
  3. Manufacturer / scoped numerical disclosuresProcess table, including mask-bridge and hole-definition conflicts ↗
  4. Manufacturer / application and corresponding originalPower PCB — red catalogue panel ↗
  5. Manufacturer / application and corresponding originalCommunications PCB — black catalogue panel ↗
  6. Manufacturer / application and corresponding originalMedical PCB — green catalogue reference ↗
  7. Manufacturer / application and corresponding originalSecurity PCB — shaped catalogue panel ↗
  8. Manufacturer / application and corresponding originalIndustrial-control PCB — green catalogue panel ↗
  9. Manufacturer / dated building galleryOriginal factory photographs, 24 July 2018 ↗
  10. Government / 2025 entity registrationFujian second-batch SME list, row 810 / PDF page 23 ↗
Share with your sourcing team

Send the page to a colleague or save it in your project conversation.

LinkedInXFacebookWhatsAppTelegramRedditEmail