MANUFACTURER DOSSIER

Eisun Electronics (Shenzhen)

Official sources reviewed2026-10-08
EISUN / BARE-BOARD MANUFACTURING IN SONGGANG

Start with the board construction, then agree its manufacturing route.

Eisun Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. · 邑升顺电子(深圳)有限公司 describes a multilayer PCB business established in 2001, at the Third Industrial Area of Bitou, Songgang, Shenzhen. Its catalogue moves from four-layer blind-slot boards to twenty-layer immersion-gold boards, alongside an unusually long OSP example.

The company describes a management takeover and production-line upgrade in 2011. Its current website introduction reports three industrial buildings, two dormitories, more than 170 employees and 25,000 m² monthly capacity. These are manufacturer-published scale figures, without a stated reporting date; they do not reserve production time for an order.

For procurement, the useful distinction is between the nine named catalogue examples below and the general manufacturing envelope. A four-layer routed-slot example does not inherit the maximum panel size or copper thickness from the process table.

Eisun official photograph of its named Shenzhen factory entrance
The company's own entrance photograph. The 2026 Bao'an environmental-supervision list independently names the same entity and Bitou industrial-area address.
BOARD FEATURES / CAVITIES, CAMERAS & RESIN FILL

Three different fabrication questions behind three small catalogue photographs.

The original photographs are small. They are reproduced whole, with the manufacturer's titles and catalogue numbers; no dimensions, via geometry or material grade are measured from them.

Eisun A004 four-layer blind-slot immersion-gold board original
A004 · Four layers · routed blind slot · immersion gold.

A004: a blind slot needs a controlled depth

The title explicitly names a four-layer board with a routed blind slot and immersion-gold finish. It does not give slot depth, floor thickness, corner radius or tolerance. Define these on the mechanical drawing, including the copper layers that must remain intact and whether exposed surfaces require a particular treatment.

Agree the inspection method for depth and remaining thickness before quoting. The finish name does not specify nickel/gold thickness or establish suitability for sliding contacts.

Eisun A001 six-layer camera board original catalogue photograph
A001 · Six-layer camera board.

A001: camera-board placement starts at fabrication

The six-layer camera label identifies an application, not an optical assembly service. Release the outline, component-side references, mounting datums and flatness requirements that your camera assembly depends on. Specify any impedance-controlled interfaces separately.

No laminate, surface finish, impedance target or camera-program approval is attached to this entry. Request a construction-specific stack-up and acceptance plan rather than inferring these from the black solder-mask photograph.

Eisun A006 eight-layer resin-filled-hole board original
A006 · Eight-layer resin-filled-hole board.

A006: define the filled-hole construction

The catalogue names eight layers and resin-filled holes. It does not state whether the holes are plated over, the resin type, a permitted void fraction or the pad geometry. List the actual holes to fill, specify whether planarization and a copper cap are required, and agree inspection and thermal acceptance.

Resin filling alone does not establish a particular via-in-pad or HDI process. Request the fabrication sequence and a representative cross-section for your design.

MULTILAYER / ROUTING, FINISH & INTERCONNECT

Layer count narrows the discussion. It does not finish the specification.

Eisun A002 ten-layer PCB original
A002 · Ten layers.

Ten-layer routing platform

The ten-layer title carries no finish or laminate specification. Supply signal and power assignments, copper weights and impedance requirements with the stack-up request. Define the reference plane for each controlled net.

Eisun A005 fourteen-layer immersion-gold PCB original
A005 · Fourteen layers · immersion gold.

Fourteen layers with immersion gold

Agree the plated-hole aspect ratio, finished thickness, lamination sequence and finish acceptance. The image is not evidence of drill size, gold thickness or a tested high-speed channel.

Eisun A003 sixteen-layer immersion-gold board original
A003 · Sixteen layers · immersion gold.

Sixteen layers and mechanical interfaces

The photograph shows an opening, but its dimensions and tolerances are unpublished. Identify slots, cut-outs and edge keep-outs on the drawing, together with the layer stack and copper-to-outline clearance.

Eisun A007 eighteen-layer wireless-communications PCB original
A007 · Eighteen-layer wireless-communications board.

A communications label needs an RF brief

The title names wireless communications. It does not identify a low-loss laminate, operating frequency, dielectric data or impedance tolerance. Specify these, with the applicable test coupons, if the board carries RF or high-speed signals.

LONG OUTLINES / PANELIZATION & HANDLING

Two long-board examples belong in a handling discussion.

A008 · Twenty-layer immersion-gold board

Complete Eisun A008 long twenty-layer immersion-gold catalogue image
The original 690 × 55 photograph is shown without cropping.
View full-size board image ↗

The title establishes twenty layers and immersion gold. It does not publish the delivered length, width or thickness. Ask how the supplier supports the board through drilling, plating, inspection and packaging. Define bow/twist and measurement conditions for the released construction.

A009 · Extra-long OSP board

Complete Eisun A009 extra-long OSP PCB original
The catalogue names an extra-long OSP board but gives no product dimensions or layer count.
View full-size board image ↗

State the final outline, panel rails, break-off method, flatness, assembly transport and storage requirements. For OSP, agree packaging, shelf-life expectations and the soldering/reflow sequence. The 600 × 1200 mm maximum production-panel entry below is not a dimensional specification for A009.

GENERAL PROCESS / VALUES WITH THEIR ORIGINAL SCOPE

Use the envelope for an engineering conversation, not a combined-limit promise.

Manufacturer's general process sheet

Layer range
2–32 layers
Basic production panel
457.2 × 609 mm, as written in the metric column
Maximum production panel
600 × 1200 mm
Board thickness
0.3–5 mm
Inner / outer trace and space
0.076 mm / 0.076 mm
Minimum finished hole
0.200 mm — explicitly labelled as a finished hole
Inner / outer finished copper
0.21 mm / 0.14 mm in the metric column
Flatness
0.50%

The copper column prints “60Z” and “40Z”; those labels are not silently converted into ounce specifications. The SMD centre-spacing row pairs 0.018 inch with 0.4 mm, which are not exact equivalents. Use a controlled metric drawing and ask engineering to reconcile the row before release.

No impedance tolerance, laminate grade or combined construction is defined by this sheet. Its general 0.200 mm finished-hole minimum is not copied into every catalogue example.

Published production windows

2–4 layers
Samples 5 days; production 9–10 days
6–8 layers
Samples 6–7 days; production 12 days
10–12 layers
Samples 10 days; production 14 days
14–16 layers
Samples 12 days; production 16 days
18–20 layers
Samples 14 days; production 18 days
Listed 24–32-layer entries
Samples 14 days; production 20 days

The website explicitly excludes engineering processing time, normally one day, and asks buyers to confirm the actual schedule. Material availability, EQ closure and additional slot/fill/finish operations must be agreed for your order; the table is not a live delivery commitment.

Inspection to request with the quotation

The equipment and quality pages list CNC drilling, X-ray registration, inner-layer exposure, copper deposition, plating, OSP, routing, AOI, flying-probe testing, metallography, impedance and peel-strength testing. They do not disclose current calibration, quantities or a product-specific impedance acceptance window.

Agree netlist test, cross-section locations, copper/finished-hole records and any impedance coupons. The published lean-production model schedules by hole count, copper, routing and test burden; quote the actual construction and quantity rather than relying on headline area capacity.

RELEASE DOCUMENTS / ENTITY, MATERIAL & ORDER

There is useful documentation here. Make it specific to the supplied part.

RoHS / REACH declaration

A complete 26-page manufacturer PDF carries revision B/0, an effective date of 25 June 2025, a signature and company seal. It includes substance-list appendices, but the customer, material-description and part-number fields on its cover are blank. Obtain the corresponding order-specific declaration and any required testing evidence.

A separate 27-page implementation-standard PDF carries a June 2025 list date. That is the document's own version date, not a claim that it reflects every later regulatory update.

Two further supply-chain statements

The UV-328 / Dechlorane Plus declaration, revision A/0, is dated 2 July 2025. A same-date conflict-minerals statement describes supplier chain-of-custody and smelter/refiner reporting. These are supplier declarations, not independent laboratory reports or proof of the laminate brand in a shipped batch.

For material traceability, request the exact CCL grade, approved purchasing route, laminate lot references and shipment documentation. None of the nine catalogue entries names a laminate grade.

Match the Shenzhen supplying entity

The 2026 Bao'an environmental-supervision list names 91440300550334806D, the Bitou Third Industrial Area address and electronic-circuit manufacturing. The matching entries identify the regulated entity and site; being on a supervision list is not a quality certification or a finding that every environmental obligation has been satisfied.

The official contact page publishes jeffrey.liu@szeiso.com.cn. The conflict-minerals statement separately publishes wenkong@szeiso.com.cn for compliance questions. Both addresses were read in the original sources; mailbox control was not tested.

Ask for current, readable qualification records

The qualification gallery contains NQA IATF, ISO quality/environmental, UL, CQC and historical high-technology certificate images. These small originals do not establish a complete current qualification file. The 2018 IATF news item and the quality page's ISO 9001:2008 / TS16949 wording are historical disclosures, not a current approval badge.

Obtain the supplying-site certificate, scope and expiry, a current issuer record, and the applicable UL construction/file ownership when required. Keep system certification, product safety approval and material declarations as separate checks.

  1. One controlled fabrication package: stack-up, laminate grade, copper, netlist, outline/slot drawing, fill/cap instructions and finish.
  2. One acceptance plan: dimensional checks, cross-sections, electrical test, impedance coupons and applicable workmanship class.
  3. One supply agreement: quantity, engineering release, production window, material documents, packing and delivery destination.
Prepare your Eisun fabrication brief →
SOURCE TRAIL

Sources behind this profile

Individually researched 8 October 2026. Company, contact, nine product detail pages, process, delivery, quality, production-control and equipment pages were read separately. Nine complete original board photographs, factory exterior, logo and thirteen certificate images were visually checked. Four complete declaration PDFs were obtained and their cover pages examined; the complete 110-page government list was obtained and the two matching pages visually checked. Product fields retain only values explicitly attached to that product.

  1. ManufacturerCompany introduction and Songgang contact ↗
  2. ManufacturerNine original catalogue entries and linked individual product pages ↗
  3. ManufacturerGeneral manufacturing process sheet ↗
  4. ManufacturerLayer-specific sample and production windows ↗
  5. ManufacturerManufacturing equipment and inspection gallery ↗
  6. ManufacturerQualification originals and historical certificate images ↗
  7. ManufacturerComplete RoHS/REACH declaration, effective 25 June 2025 ↗
  8. ManufacturerRoHS/REACH implementation-standard document ↗
  9. ManufacturerUV-328 / Dechlorane Plus declaration, 2 July 2025 ↗
  10. ManufacturerConflict-minerals statement, 2 July 2025 ↗
  11. GovernmentBao’an 2026 environmental-supervision list, PDF pages 9 and 109 ↗
Share with your sourcing team

Send the page to a colleague or save it in your project conversation.

LinkedInXFacebookWhatsAppTelegramRedditEmail